Log in


Forgot your password?
Weather Station

Banded Peak Weather Station

Area Map

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our School Staff

Administrative Team

Name Position @rockyview.ab.ca
Mr. Simon Pols Principal spols
Mr. Darryll Pedersen Asst. Principal dpedersen
Mrs. Twila Dzeryk Administrative Secretary tdzeryk

Our Staff

Name Position @rockyview.ab.ca
Kyla Craig ECS kycraig
Clint Ellard Gr. 1/2E cellard
Kathy Martens Gr. 1/2MK kmartens
Shara Masiuk Gr. 1/2M slmasiuk
Andrew Spelrem Gr. 3/4S aspelrem
Kelsey Wicktor-Neumeister Gr. 3/4WN kwicktorneumeister
Sarah Sudar Gr. 3/4S ssudar
Leith Monaghan Junior High Science lmonaghan
Phil George Junior High Language Arts pgeorge
Janelle Fortmuller Junior High Math jfortmuller
Craig Churchill Junior High Phys. Ed. cchurchill
Jill Winters Junior High Social Studies

jiwinters

Kara Pettersen Band/Music/French kpettersen
Christine Gibbs Child Development Advisor cgibbs
Stacy Veilleux Literacy Teacher sveilleux
Kelly Lepard Learning Support Lead klepard
Gail Huet Learning Support Assistant ghuet
Carla Murray Learning Support Assistant camurray
Peggy Kemp Learning Commons Facilitator pkemp
Anton Quon School Technologist aquon
Carmello Manaois Caretaking mmanaois
Cheryl McCaghren Caretaking cmccaghren

 

Document Actions
Filed under:
Late Bus Alerts
Loading...
School Cash Online

School Cash

Pay School Fees Here