Log in


Forgot your password?
Weather Station

Banded Peak Weather Station

Area Map

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our School Staff

Administrative Team

Name Position @rockyview.ab.ca
Mr. Simon Pols Principal spols
Mr. Darryll Pedersen Asst. Principal dpedersen
Mrs. Margie Smallwood Administrative Secretary msmallwood

Our Staff

Name Position @rockyview.ab.ca
Kyla Craig ECS kycraig
Clint Ellard Gr. 1/2E cellard
Kathy Martens Gr. 1/2MK kmartens
Shara Masiuk Gr. 1/2M slmasiuk
Andrew Spelrem Gr. 3/4S aspelrem
Kelsey Wicktor-Neumeister Gr. 3/4WN kwicktorneumeister
Sarah MacFarquhar-Sudar Gr. 3/4M smacfarquharsudar
Janelle Fortmuller Gr. 5/6M jfortmuller
Leith Monaghan Gr. 5/6W lmonaghan
Kelly Lepard Gr. 5/6L
klepard
Craig Churchill Gr. 7/8 cchurchill
Phil George Gr. 7/8

pgeorge

Jill Winters Gr. 7/8 jiwinters
Lynn Fischer Band/Music lfischer
Christine Gibbs CDA cgibbs
Stacy Veilleux Early Literacy sveilleux
Nicole Granger-Wannop Learning Support Lead ngrangerwannop
Gail Huet Resource ghuet
Karen Tate Resource ktate
Peggy Kemp Learning Commons Facilitator pkemp
Chris Gaines School Technologist cgaines
Linda Lakusta
Resource llakusta
Shannon Young Resource shayoung
Russ Laing Caretaking rlaing
Cheryl McCaghren Caretaking cmccaghren
Document Actions
Filed under: