Our School Staff

Administrative Team

Name Position @rockyview.ab.ca
Mr. Simon Pols Principal spols
Mr. Darryll Pedersen Asst. Principal dpedersen
Mrs. Margie Smallwood Administrative Secretary msmallwood

Our Staff

Name Position @rockyview.ab.ca
Amy Van Lankvelt ECS avanlankvelt
Clint Ellard Gr. 1/2E cellard
Kathy Martens Gr. 1/2MK kmartens
Shara Masiuk Gr. 1/2M slmasiuk
Andrew Spelrem Gr. 3/4S aspelrem
Kelsey Wicktor-Neumeister Gr. 3/4WN kwicktorneumeister
Sarah MacFarquhar Gr. 3/4M smacfarquhar
Monika Zimmermann Gr. 5/6Z mzimmermann
Cayley Webber Gr. 5/6W cwebber
Kelly Lepard Gr. 5/6L
klepard
Craig Churchill Gr. 7/8C cchurchill
Phil George Gr. 7/8G

pgeorge

Sara Tkachuk Gr. 7/8T satkachuk

Lynn Ewing Fischer

Music/FSL lfischer
Ginger McManus CDA gmcmanus
Stacy Veilleux Early Literacy sveilleux
Jolene Siemens Learning Support jsiemens
Joni Bouchard Resource jbouchard
Gail Huet Resource ghuet
Karen Tate Resource ktate
Peggy Kemp Learning Commons Facilitator pkemp
Jesse Paul School Technologist jepaul
Mary Starnino
Resource mstarnino
Shannon Young Resource shayoung
Christine Gibbs Resource cgibbs
Morgan Watson Resource mwatson
Russ Laing Caretaking rlaing
Cheryl McCaghren Caretaking cmccaghren
Document Actions
Filed under: