Our School Staff

Administrative Team

Name Position @rockyview.ab.ca
Mr. Simon Pols Principal spols
Mrs. Mary Magee Asst. Principal mmagee
Mrs. Margie Smallwood Administrative Secretary msmallwood

Our Staff

Name Position @rockyview.ab.ca
Amy Van Lankvelt ECS avanlankvelt
Clint Ellard Gr. 1/2E cellard
Kathy Martens Gr. 1/2MK kmartens
Shara Masiuk Gr. 1/2M slmasiuk
Andrew Spelrem Gr. 3/4S aspelrem
Kelsey Wicktor-Neumeister Gr. 3/4WN kwicktorneumeister
Sarah MacFarquhar Gr. 3/4M smacfarquhar
Kim Kendal Gr. 5/6KF
kkendal
Jodie Clease Gr. 5/6B jclease
Annalise Wendler Gr. 5/6W awendler
Nancy Fairhead Gr. 5/6KF and Gr. 7/8
nfairhead
Craig Churchill Gr. 7/8 cchurchill
Kelsey Stevenson Gr. 7/8

kstevenson

Sara Tkachuk Gr. 7/8 satkachuk
Mary Magee Math 7/8 mmagee
Kelly Lepard Learning Support klepard

Lynn Ewing Fischer

Music/FSL lfischer
Ginger McManus CDA gmcmanus
Stacy Veilleux Early Literacy sveilleux
Jolene Siemens Learning Support jsiemens
Joni Bouchard Resource jbouchard
Gail Huet Resource ghuet
Karen Tate Resource ktate
Peggy Kemp Learning Commons Facilitator pkemp
Jesse Paul School Technologist jepaul
Mary Starnino
Resource mstarnino
Shannon Young Resource shayoung
Christine Gibbs Resource cgibbs
Morgan Watson Resource mwatson
Russ Laing Caretaking rlaing
Cheryl McCaghren Caretaking cmccaghren
Document Actions
Filed under:
School Cash Online

School Cash

Pay School Fees Here