Log in


Forgot your password?
Weather Station

Banded Peak Weather Station

Area Map

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our School Staff

Administrative Team

Name Position @rockyview.ab.ca
Mr. Simon Pols Principal spols
Mr. Darryll Pedersen Asst. Principal dpedersen
Mrs. Margie Smallwood Administrative Secretary msmallwood

Our Staff

Name Position @rockyview.ab.ca
Kyla Craig ECS kycraig
Clint Ellard Gr. 1/2E cellard
Kathy Martens Gr. 1/2MK kmartens
Shara Masiuk Gr. 1/2M slmasiuk
Andrew Spelrem Gr. 3/4S aspelrem
Kelsey Wicktor-Neumeister Gr. 3/4WN kwicktorneumeister
Sarah MacFarquhar Gr. 3/4M smacfarquhar
Janelle Fortmuller Gr. 5/6M jfortmuller
Cayley Webber Gr. 5/6W cwebber
Kelly Lepard Gr. 5/6L
klepard
Craig Churchill Gr. 7/8 cchurchill
Phil George Gr. 7/8

pgeorge

Sara Tkachuk Gr. 7/8 satkachuk
Craig McGown Band/Music cmcgown
Christine Gibbs CDA cgibbs
Stacy Veilleux Early Literacy sveilleux
Jolene Siemens Learning Support jsiemens
Gail Huet Resource ghuet
Karen Tate Resource ktate
Peggy Kemp Learning Commons Facilitator pkemp
Jesse Paul School Technologist jepaul
Linda Lakusta
Resource llakusta
Shannon Young Resource shayoung
Russ Laing Caretaking rlaing
Cheryl McCaghren Caretaking cmccaghren
Document Actions
Filed under: